Dec. 11, 2021
Your rating: 0
8.5 6 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 11, 2021



Oh Jung-se isWang Joon-Hyeok
Wang Joon-Hyeok
Jeon Hye-jin isWang Joon-Hee
Wang Joon-Hee
Park Sun-young isPark Hey-Ryeong
Park Hey-Ryeong
Lee Sang-woo isJoo Kyeong-Il
Joo Kyeong-Il
Park Ji Sook isScreenwriter
Ji Young-soo isDirector

Video trailer


Joon Hyeok is an unpopular musician whose life has hit rock bottom. He had already broken off his relationship with his older sister, Joon Hee, when her son appeared before him. His nephew developed Obsessive–compulsive disorder after his mother divorced his stepfather. Joon Hyeok takes his nephew in and looks after him.

Joon Hee divorced her physically abusive husband after 12 years of marriage. She moved into an inexpensive apartment and now faces losing custody of her son to her ex-husband and his mother.

Original title 엉클
First air date Dec. 11, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 16
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

When the Weather is Fine
A Bloody Lucky Day
Duang Tah Tee Sarm (2021)
The Double
The First Responders
Lovestruck in the City
On the Verge of Insanity
The Penthouse
Dexter: New Blood (2021)
Star In My Mind