Oct. 28, 2022
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 28, 2022



Jeon Jong-seo isPark Ju-young
Park Ju-young
Jin Sun-kyu isRoh Hyung-su
Roh Hyung-su
Chang Ryul isKo Geuk-ryeol
Ko Geuk-ryeol

Video trailer


Based on the short film of the same name, ‘Bargain’ is a disaster thriller that unfolds when a great earthquake hits the building where ‘Ransom’ was negotiated for different reasons. The merciless struggle of human beings to survive in the chaos created by complete disconnection from the outside world is drawn in an interesting way.

Original title 몸값
TMDb Rating 8 1 votes
First air date Oct. 28, 2022
Last air date Oct. 28, 2022
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 35 minutes

Similar titles

P.S I Hate You
Flower of Evil
Shadow Beauty
Check Out the Event
The Good Detective (2020)
Lighter and Princess
Again My Life
Cheer Up
Dali and the Cocky Prince
Bodyguard (2018)
Something in the Rain

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published